Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

We purchased our 2024 Pilot Elite from Jake and were very pleased with the service he provided. We made several calls for information before we made the trip up to purchase it. He was very patient and professional and handled all our inquires with a pleasant demeanor. We would recommend both the dealership and Jake.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

The most nicest staff members in town all cars are in good standing affordability thank you for been part Ohio sellers

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I had Austin as my sales rep and he was very knowledgeable and understood what I wanted. My experience with all employees involved in sale were very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The best place to buy a car. Anthony, Jacob and Matt were the best to work with. I’ll be back for sure with my wife to get her next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The best Honda dealership around Cleveland. Leased my car from here. I previously serviced it at Cleveland Heights Honda due to proximity - they quoted me hundreds of dollars "recommended" maintenance when my car only had 10K miles on it. When my engine light came on I was certain I'd be paying an arm and a leg to fix had I gone back to Cleveland Heights. I ended up returning to North Olmsted - they fit me in the day of, got me out of there within 1 hour, and were able to fix the problem free of ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The Ken Ganley staff were courteous and responsive. We felt that Davion and Matt had our family's best interests at heart and would highly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

My salesman was Bobby Ross and he was awesome. He made the process very easy and fun. 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Excellent fast service. Love the free inspection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very nice, willing to work with us. Took a loooooong time to process all of our financial information though. I am still waiting for a call to see how I am doing with my car. No follow up, and I have questions. Checking out could have been more informative. Basically I just got lessons on the radio and phone connection. I needed to be educated about the hybrid aspect and features of front wheel drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Amazing customer service. Like flawless. Everything is so smooth and easy. I’ve never had. A single issue with this place in the 5 years I’ve gone here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I have always been pleased working with this dealership. This has been the 7th car that I have purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Fantastic experience! From start to finish no issues. Second car with them have our first from 2019 serviced there great every time. 3rd car will be with them also!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great experience during my maintenance appointment.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I worked with Marc Riha. He was a great salesman and explained everything thoroughly and patiently! I am Grateful for his help, Brady’s, and Kelly’s!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable. Wendy Fees was exceptional. Very personable and knowledgeable. Would deal with her always

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I had what seemed to be an out of warranty or maybe non warranty covered repair related to my phone connection to the vehicle's system....it was a tough to diagnose issue with lots of labor...the vehicle is only a few years old under 50k mileage. Ganely covered the diagnosis labor and the repairs...I was really impressed and thankful. They even provided a loaner vehicle for free during the repairs. Thanks Ganely! What great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Friendly greeting and competent service. I feel like they work to make sure I’m happy. Today was a reasonable time while I waited for the service to be completed in the comfortable lounge. They had a catered staff event and they kindly invited me to join them for lunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Easy to set up the service appointment. Super nice, helpful, and accommodating well beyond expectation. Offered refreshments and were very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Had a wonderful experience. Service was great. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Bobby Ross is a pleasure to work with and made the car buying process very simple and answered all my questions. I would recommend anyone looking to get a new car to work with him. Thank you so much for working with me to get the exact car I want! I couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Kyle and michael were very pleasant to deal with. They spent time explaining things and didn't rush me. They had very fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

We had a wonderful experience working with Kyle at Honda. Kyle was professional, kind, patient and very helpful when it came to finding the perfect car. he went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

This is our third time leasing a car from Ganley. They have good prices and service. The salesperson explained everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

This was my first service appointment. Excellent service Very nice people. Appointment was for a recall but they checked an entire list of things.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Stayed late to help me get my lease financing through and driving same day as test drive. Got a good price with a decent price down, couldn’t complain if I wanted to. Marc was super easy going and helpful the entire time, and Matt made the paperwork a breeze. I had come in about an hour before close, and they were still more than happy and patient through the whole process. Very happy with experience and car, would recommend to anybody.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Fast & super friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

This was our second time leasing our cars through Ken Ganley. Very friendly and courteous staff. Very relaxed atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Excellant expérience. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Very happy we chose Ganley. Looking forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

First service on HRV, oil change, tire rotation and check on recall item. Swift, courteous and professional service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Service department friendly and informative. Took care of issue correctly and on time. Glad I went.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Our daughter's lease was about to expire. We came in with intent to purchase the vehicle. After speaking with Tiffany we re-evaluated the situation. The lease agreement was great! Our daughter loves the car. Thanks again for your service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I recently switched from Metro Toyota after 9 years and could not be happier. Cameron was an amazing sales rep who worked with me for all options in my range to get me a vehicle I’m excited to drive in a short time with no issues or pushy tactics. Finance was very friendly and not aggressive in pushing coverage I didn’t need but still explained all my options and prices with great knowledge and positivity. I was referred here from my friend Rick Brown in service who made sure my vehicle was spotless by the time I got my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Thanks for the service and Car very Happy Thanks for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

They do a great job and keep us coming back for future purchases. However, since the cars weren’t available the day we bought them, they were able to get them 2 days later, which was awesome. The only issue we had was we made an appointment for financing and it took 2 hours from our appointment time to get us in to do the paperwork. That should not have happened.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Angel was a very good salesperson. He explained a lot about the vehicle and answered any questions I had. I was very satisfied with all his help.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

It was AMAZING!!!! Dan Ciolek is outstanding and so was my seller Darien. Mike was super efficient as well. Dan made sure my visit went smoothly and Darien answered ALL my questions about the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

This is the second car we have leased from Ganley Honda. Love the car and really like dealing with this dealership. Our salesman, Matt Barney was a pleasure to work with. He really listened to our needs and worked with us to get the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great experience, class act from start to finish during the sales process.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

We have always had excellent customer service care at the Ken Ganley Honda in North Olmsted. By far the best dealership we have ever been to.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Wendy from service is the best

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I took my car in for a recall but they were able to accommodate me for an oil change and tire rotation as well. I was in and out less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Simply awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Great, courteous service. Wendy was amazing and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Cam Smith sold us another Honda. He is willing to go the extra mile. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Great dealership!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Amazing service! Worked with me and was fast and easy. Marc was extremely helpful and understanding on finding me the best deal. So happy with my new Honda crv

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Service excellent, sales not so excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

my boyfriend came here for an oil change and talk about the amazing service he had here and that James (service Advisor ) took care of everything. if you're here make sure to hit James up

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Dan was an amazing sales person. He let me talk about what I wanted and was not pushy with anything. Ended up getting a 2023 honda passport trailsport and traded in my 2020 jeep compass. So far I love it. The service of Dan and Kelly in finance was amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Exemplary Service at Ken Ganley Honda - A Testament to Excellence in Auto Care From the moment I entrusted my 2023 CR-V to the capable hands at Ken Ganley Honda, I knew I was in for a treat. Michael, the service guru, was not just a professional; he was a maestro in customer care, orchestrating an experience that can only be described as world-class. Truly a world champion of his craft. His exceptional communication skills and unwavering commitment to meet, and exceed, expectations were nothing short of impressive. What truly set Ken Ganley Honda apart was their efficiency. They completed the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

It was a pleasure doing business with Ganley Honda. They were fair, honest, and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Positive experience-sales person knowledgeable-handle objectives without being argumentative

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Such a positive experience on the purchase of our 2024 Passport. Our salesperson, Jeff Smith, was very attentive and kept us in the loop every step of the way while we were waiting for the Passport to come in. The purchase process was very efficient and professional in both sales and finance without any high pressure tactics. Michael Sintoni in Finance was very knowledgeable and explained everything that was available to us regarding warranty programs in a non-pushy way. The final part of the sale with Jeff was a thorough explanation of all the vehicle’s features. I would highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Work done on time in a timely manor. Excellent service with everyone I encountered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Awesome service- Jacob Witkiewicz and Matt Harris were down right fantastic! Always had a smile! Made me feel Important! Nice young men!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

From start to finish our experience with this dealership was amazing! They were quick to answer any emails or text questions we had and made the process pain free!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I had such a great experience at the Honda dealership. Everyone was super friendly and easy to work with. My salesperson was Cameron Smith. Had such a great experience and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Wonderful experience friendly staff. Informative staff very efficient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Prompt with their service. They kept us informed, in and out at the time we were told on arrival.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great visit to have my car serviced. I come there because James Zappitelli provides excellent customer service and always gives me great advice. But I got to tell you, whoever in management made the "bonehead" decision to push the 2% debit card fee to the consumer should perhaps put their customers first! Speaks of desperation. My first question, and I am a long term customer, was "is Ganley going under?" Potential to lose lots of customers. Rethink the policy...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

The service we receive at Ken Ganley Honda is by far the best in the business.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Just had my 2012 Accord rear brakes, pads, rotors, and calipers replaced today; along with oil change and tire rotation. Thanks to Mikayla and the entire service team for the prompt, courteous and efficient work. Rides like a dream, and it stops too!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Had a great experience leasing my 2023 Honda Ridgeline . The salesman Jacob was a pleasure to work with . He was very helpful and was just as excited as we were. The sales and finance mangers helped us get a deal we felt comfortable with .

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Brady was very helpful with explaining my extended warranty to me. Thank you so much for taking care of my needs. Have a great holiday

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Dan Crites was amazing! Very helpful and patient! He was professional and knowledgeable and he helped me pick the best choice! Thank you Dan! I will come back for my next Honda because of you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Service was fast and everyone was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

My account advisor was very detailed and Services was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

i found that the staff, sales people and financial employee, to be very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Ganley Honda to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

They went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Mike Landino @ Ganley is the epitome of professionalism and delivers top notch Customer Service. The key is that he delivers both every single time and that is I why I go back to Ganley.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Dan and Brady were such a help. I’m a first time car buyer and they helped me through the process. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

courteous and efficient people.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Probably the best experience I have ever had in car buying. Very pleasant and friendly environment along with no pressure to purchase. Bobby couldn’t have been more helpful, explained everything, very patient and went through everything step by step. Did not try to rush through the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Very pleasant and easy experience ending my current lease and leasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Couldn't have been more pleased with the courteous, professional and knowledgeable service of sales consultant Matt Barney.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Had a great experience from the initial test drive to the end of sale with Darien and Kelly. Would highly recommend if looking for a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Great sales experience with Jake, who knew all the details of the vehicle’s accessories and explained things thoroughly. He made it an easy an enjoyable process.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

My daughter and son-in-law recommended Ganley Honda and I’m very glad they did. Angel, Bob and Kelly took great care of me during my purchase. I too will recommend Ganley Honda to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

James was great with communicating updates about the car while it was being serviced. I also inquired about having additional work done on the car which he gave a break down of the cost and allowed me to make the choice of performing the service or not. Never once did I feel like he was trying to upsale me. Upon picking up the vehicle, he provided me with an itemized statement of the work that was performed and the vehicle and answered any questions I had. Overall great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023


Leave Us A Review