Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

"Excellent customer service and fair pricing. Highly recommend! The sales team was knowledgeable and made buying a car a smooth experience."

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Kelly K. from finance and Marc R. from sales were both extremely pleasant to interact with and very professional. Was by far the best interaction I’ve ever had while buying a car. They both seem like the kind of person you would call, but not about car things but just because you’re a little lonely and want someone nice to talk to.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Bobby Ross was amazing, kind, funny, personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were test driving. When it came time to pick up our new to us Passport, Bobby came in ON HIS DAY OFF. When we are in the market again we will be looking on their lot, regardless of them being an hour drive from our house.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I took my car in for regular maintenance. The waiting area was clean and enabled me to continue working from there. The service was prompt and even wrapped up a little earlier than I anticipated. It was overall, a convenient, pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Excellent Service Department, Wendy Fees has worked with us for years and is always responsive, and honest. Highly recommend the dealer and Wendy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

We had an excellent experience at Ganley Honda, North Olmsted, Ohio. While walking through the parking lot, Mike Maier asked us if we needed any help. We were just looking for a new CRV to lease or buy as the lease on our current CRV will be over in a few weeks. Mike gave us his card and offered his services. Within a few days, we met with him. Mike was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable regarding Honda Vehicles. Mike’s major positive qualities are his transparency and "no pressure" characteristics. He answered all of our questions, gave ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I've had many experiences working with Michael Landino and I have to say he is simply wonderful. This man cares about his customers. He follows through with our concerns and treats us like family. You're fortunate to have a great employee like Michael. I wish excellent customer service was like this everywhere! He's a gem. Mary Beth Ions Rocky River, OH

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Have gone to GANLEY Honda for many years. They have never disappointed me. They did a great job on my car. They were finished before I thought. They kept me informed as to what needed done and how long it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Charging customers to use a credit card doesn’t sit well with me, would try not to go there if possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The whole experience pleasant and everyone showed an interest in helping make the purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Very friendly staff. Clean place. Missing one star because the “kids zone” is made of a few chairs and a desk. I would not recommend waiting if you have kids with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Service is competitively priced and I have no complaints on the work they do. I feel they’re thorough and I’d recommend them over other dealerships because they’re the first dealership that, so far, hasn’t given me the negative stereotypical experience of “pushing” unnecessary and/or excessive maintenance repairs on me, and I’ve been a customer since 2018.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I was led to believe that you had a used Honda CRV hybrid. When I arrived at the dealership the salesman said they didn't have any. I ended up purchasing a new one, I feel like I overpaid.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

It was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

They are very kind and friendly people willing to help you. Very good service, I recommend it!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Long-time customer. Always get great service along with amazing customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great people, very courteous and they gave us a great deal! One of the cars we wanted ended up selling and once another car showed up they sent us message and gave us a great deal on it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I’ve had an excellent experience with Ken Ganley Honda North Olmsted, from the time I purchased my car to their continued service. Austin from the sales team is knowledgeable and honest, making the buying process smooth and enjoyable. The service team members are always friendly and attentive, ensuring my vehicle receives top-notch care. I truly appreciate their dedication and won’t go anywhere else for my car needs. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Went in for service-oil change, tire rotation and transmission fluid change, they were fast, efficient and friendly. Michael was helpful with what was needed and performed. Super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Marc got me out of my hrv and into an accord! If you are in the market for a vehicle I would highly recommend seeing Marc at Ken Ganley Honda North Olmsted!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. My salesman was very knowledgeable with all aspects of my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Outstanding! 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Ken Ganley Honda in North Olmsted made the car buying process easy. They accomodated our busy schedules.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Ethan got me into the car of my DREAMS. The process was smooth and every question I had was handled appropriately. My second car purchase from this dealership and I’ll continue to buy from this location always!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Highly recommend Ken Ganley. Very happy with the process to get a new car. Contact Mark in Sales if you are looking for a new Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The service department is great. Wendy makes sure I have a ride to work and back. I have 3 cars serviced at their . The mechanics are very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Our experience with Honda was amazing. The service was great and they helped answer all of our questions. Austin and Brady were so much help in the whole process and were very personable and caring to find us what we were looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Friendly and easy to work with. Pleasant buying experience. Great customer service. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Kyle was thorough through the whole process. No high pressure sales and would refer him to anyone looking for a new honda

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Really impressed by the cleanliness, spaciousness, comfort (waiting room), and availability of staff. Technicians picked up some routine maintenance that needed to be done, and I got a $10 discount without asking.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Our sales person was amazing and explained the car buying process and all of the features of the car thoroughly and with a great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I bought out my leased car from another Honda dealership and they were more than helpful to show me all of the things that would change from a lease to owning my car. They had food and drinks for any customer that were waiting for any type of services. While there I got to meet a sales associate and financial accountant. Darien helped me look at my options and Kelly helped me purchase my car. If you are looking for a new, used, or leased car, I’d highly recommend going to Ken Ganley Honda in North Olmsted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very grateful for the attention received (Original) Muy agradecido de la atención recibida

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Very helpful salesperson and financial person. Great follow up. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I live in parma and I go out to north olmsted honda. They are wonderful and have always been on time and professional. The waiting room is so clean and offer snacks and beverage. Check them out you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

The people there are generally friendly and helpful. The service didn't take too long

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Wendy my service advisor was wonderful! She is friendly and professional. I've been coming with my 2015 CRV for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Last week, my husband and I went to Ken Ganley Honda looking to lease a new CR-V-EX. Luke Sandman was our sales consultant. He is a very helpful, professional and friendly salesman. Luke answered all our questions, explained the different leasing options, and got us a great deal on our new CR-V. We look forward to working with him again. We were extremely pleased with our experience at Ken Ganley Honda North Olmsted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Service is always awesome at Ken Gamley Honda and Wendy is an awesome service manager to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Ken Ganley Honda is a great dealership. All the workers are very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our experience there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Very friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Employees were nice and knowledgeable too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The whole process of leasing a car was made very easy. Ron Hazelton and Jeff Smith were excellent. Jeff was very helpful and he explained every aspect of the car options. I cannot say enough about both Ron and Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great place to buy a car! Way better than Sunnyside! Ken Ganley always takes care of people! Way better for Service also, ask for Michael Landino!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Austin was an awesome sales rep! Super nice and patient. He helped me find the car to fit my budget. Finance was a bit testy and got annoyed with me trying to read all of what I was signing. Made it more stressful than it needed to be.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Dan Crites was amazing to work with! He found the exact car I wanted. He is hopefully watching Bail Jumper on ID Discovery Channel to watch us hunt Bail Jumpers in Ohio. #TeamOhio! There is a reason we have bought 3 cars from Ken Ganley. Ganley Honda great pricing & professional service! @Bailbondgirl

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The leasing process was made easier because of Kyle! I am disappointed that it has almost been a month and I still have not received any paperwork concerning this lease!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Luke was great at helping me through the buying process of my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

This is our 4th Honda that we purchased from Ken Ganley. We really feel welcomed from the minute we walk through the door. We also love our Salesman, Cam. This is our 2nd car we purchased from him and he was such a joy to work with. Even when we brought our previous car in for an oil change, Cam made sure to stop and say Hello and ask if everything was ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I was looking for a specific vehicle and Darien at Ken Ganley did a great job of tracking down what I wanted. He jumped through more hoops than usual and that made a difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Very friendly, down to earth customer service. Welcoming store and clean amenities. Spacious area to shop around and look at cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Really good service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Excellent and timely service from start to finish. Associate was very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I stopped in without an appointment and Wendy was able to get me immediately. The communication during this process was excellent. I have been dealing with Wendy for years and she has always been excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

10/10 great team they have up here

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

As shopping for a car can be very draining, I had the pleasure of meeting and having Darien Henderson as my Sales Consultant. Although, I had an idea of what I wanted to purchase, he was very patient and insightful. The entire staff, while there, was amazing. And I would definitely recommend others to check them out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

James, Service desk, was excellent; customer focused and he listened to my concerns. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Bought 3 vehicles here. Satisfaction with all thus far. Most service done here as well. All employees professional and friendly. Oil and filter prices have increased and it’s sad when the customer has to pay credit card surcharge. Coupons too seem to have vanished. So please offer more coupons to reduce high service cost and remove credit card surcharges. It just makes an affluent dealership look cheap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I am very satisfied with the salesman and the other person who made my deal worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

This was my 4th new car purchase from Ganley Honda. The service is always top notch and this time was no different. Dan was incredibly knowledgeable about the differences of the various trims levels as well as all the changes and upgrades for the 2024 models. He was incredibly helpful, never pushy, and we quickly arrived at a great deal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Everyone at Ken Ganley Honda was friendly and helpful. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

This is the 4th time I have bought a car from Ken Ganley Honda. Mike was great and very understanding of what I was looking for. The finance people were amazing as well. I would highly recommend this dealership as they were fair and fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Fast, accurate and friendly service. Love my Honda and the entire Ganley Honda family

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Marc was a great Salesman, he helped me with everything I needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great salesman , very nice and knowledgeable Also very professional was very impressed with the experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

It was quick and at a reasonable cost. The loaner car made it really work for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Cameron Smith, the salesman, was great! The process was easy, and I'm very happy with my purchase. Also, the financial manager, Matt Harris, was very helpful and explained each step as we were signing the papers. Good team and great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

We leased a CRV from Ganley Honda in North Olmsted and had a great experience from start to finish. Matt Barney was our Sales Consultant and Bob Hudacek was our Sales Manager. Our monthly payment and cash owed at closing were exactly as we discussed. Matt knew literally everything about the trim levels and options and stayed beyond closing time to help us set up the features and review everything. Bob worked hard to get us to a payment we were comfortable with. Because of our personal experience, we will definitely return to them for our next vehicle and would ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Ken Ganley dealership has a good selection of vehicles, that match the website and are actually available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Excellent experience from the time we walked in the door through driving off the lot. Luke was a great sales consultant. He was so helpful on our test drive where he explained all car functionality. We felt our trade in was fair and pricing of the vehicle met our needs. Our financial paperwork went smooth. Each step of the process felt personalized and everyone was so friendly. We will never go to another dealer now that we know what true customer service is!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fast efficient and competent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I walked into this dealership torn between buying certified used or leasing new. My sales person, Austin, knew exactly what I wanted. We went for a test drive and I was sold on the car. Austin worked with me to get my payments down to where I needed them to be. Both he and the Branch Manager were very professional and efficient. I recommend visiting this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Dealers were professional, respectful. They offered required additional service. Service was great and done in good time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had to get my car looked at for a recall. Turned out this agency had never seen this recall before. Took almost 3 hrs, which was way longer than I was quoted/expected. But they kept updating me of the delay via text. Meanwhile the waiting area was super clean and comfortable with a super fancy coffee machine and snacks. Plus there was no charge for the computer update on the recall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The process was not too long and everything was explained very thorough!! Would definitely recommend this place!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We had visited a variety of dealerships, looking at SUVs and minivans to haul two German shepherds! We were picky about cargo space and height. Ken Ganley's staff, especially Mike Maier, was professional, patient and willing to work with our crazy work schedules. This was our second purchase from this dealership, and we have no buyer's remorse with our 2024 Honda Odyssey!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Very quick and professional service. The staff was very knowledgeable and everything went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very easy friendly and attentive service. Got what I came for and what I asked for no hassle highly recommended dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Mark and Kelly were very friendly, and they offered great explanation and insight on all aspects of my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The service was great! I waited around an hour.I received detailed information about the condition of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Michael was great in explaining my services and even gave me a $10 discount that I was eligible for. The guys are always friendly and helpful there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Everything went smoothly and everyone was helpful. We will go back for all cars from now on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Everyone was quite helpful. Austin was very knowledgeable and professional. Kelly in finance made everything easy and was a delight.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Wendy Fees, Service Advisor, is top notch! She makes sure the job is done to your satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Everything went so smooth. We had two cars. We were in and had coffee in a nice atmosphere and then on our way home soon after that. We were made to feel important.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Bobby is the absolute best! Ganley had an amazing finance team that didn’t rest until they got me the best deal. Wouldn’t buy anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Bobby Ross was very helpful in making my decision to lease another 2024 Honda CRV. His knowledge of the vehicle and explanation of features on the 2024 CRV helped in my decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Bobby Ross, the salesperson was very nice and helpful. He answered my questions and showed me how things worked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

We purchased our 2024 Hyundai Tucson from Ken Ganley North Olmsted. We are returning customers because of the exceptional service we receive every time! Our sales associate CJ was wonderful. He took the time to explain details and different finance options to fit our budget as well as how we can get the most for our money. Most importantly we did not feel pressured as CJ created a very relaxed though professional atmosphere which we truly appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

We've purchased all of our family's vehicles there over the past 15 years. They are extremely courteous, prompt and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Extremely courteous, prompt and professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

When my wife & I were in the market for a new Honda CRV, we shopped around NEO. Marc from Ken Ganley Honda made us feel comfortable & we purchased a new vehicle from them in 2.5 hours.


Leave Us A Review