Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Worked with Brandon in buying a new CRV. He was professional, knowledgeable, and very responsive. Everyone at the dealership was easy to work with and worked to make sure the buying process was problem-free. I highly recommend Ganley Honda

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Ganley Honda is the best Honda dealer in Ohio! Best service department and best people working there like Wendy always pleasant and knowledgeable!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Dan Crites and Kelly Kidd were very professional and cordial during the process. They answered all questions completely, explained everything in detail and made for a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

James in the service department was an excellent help. He was incredibly helpful and honest. I left Ganley with a safe car, and a feeling that I was listened to and cared for. Thanks! -Jeremy

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

The whole process from start to finish was made easy and pain free by my sales person Tiffany Cruiser and the rest of the group at KenGanley Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

They provide great customer service and the atmosphere is very welcoming. Great service every time!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Ken Ganley Honda North Olmsted. The sales managers were very hands on and accommodated all my needs, will always do business with them!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I just wanted to Thank Tiffany Kruzer. I really appreciated how she made me feel comfortable and informed during the whole process. I asked so many questions and she answered them all with a smile. So thank you. I highly recommend seeking her out when tire-kicking. 😂

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

James Zapp was an amazing service writer! Took care of my needs when I asked and got the job done quick! Highly recommend their facility at Ken Ganley Honda!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Overall, a good experience. In and out quickly. The service rep called back in a short time, and we were done. Upon departure, all other cars were dripping from being washed--mine, no. Car does run a bit better though.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

It could not have worked out better. The staff at Ganley Honda Service in North Olmsted went over the top to get me back on the road that day. What a great team from Ed Stein to Michael and the rest of the staff. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Oil change and new spark plugs . Excellent service advisor. James Zappetelli. Always explains what they are going to do.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Everyone was so helpful- the service rep made sure to thoroughly explain to me the services being completed on my car. She also explained it to my husband via phone call.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Awesome service as usual and they are always accommodating of my schedule

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Friendly staff, did not feel any pressure at all to purchase. Dan Crites got to know me and what I was looking for first and then presented me with options. The guys at this dealership will definitely take care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Every aspect of the buying and service experiences is top notch. The team there are all expert in their areas and focused on making the process stress free and easy to do. Completely trustworthy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

AWSOME! Thank you, Tiffany.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Always get great service. Friendly people, clean dealership

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Great sales team. Kyle was awesome to work with. They made the whole buying process fast and easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I love the new honda civic I purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Excellent always Best coffee. Very clean. Service always excellent. Service advisor great. James Zappitelli.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

The service at Ganley Honda was exceptional! Michael Landino and everyone there was great to work with, and I am completely satisfied with the entire experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Prompt serve. Done on time. They kept us updated on the progress on the vehicle. Done right the first time

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

As always, Tiffany and Tim were amazing! Honda finally wised up and started making the CR-V in the Aegean Blue color I so love! Tiffany searched far and wide to get me what I wanted, she always goes above and beyond to make me happy! Tim in finance is also awesome and has been ever since he sold me my first CR-V many years ago. Going to them is like seeing old friends and the experience is always a fun one. I highly recommend Ken Ganley Honda to anyone who wants an enjoyable, hassle free car shopping experience. Much love ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Jacob was great and really help with what I was asking and my sons needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Handled all service maintenance items via a short visit that was easy to schedule, completed well within the estimated timeframe, and done at a reasonable costs. The Service Department staff was helpful, courteous and responsive.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Excellent and timely service. Everything done as promised. I always have my service done here.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Outstanding, timely service completed by a highly qualified, motivated service team. In particular, James Zappitelli always gets the job done right the first time!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

I have been customer of Ganley Honda for over 20 years. They have always been great to deal with whether buying or servicing my vehicle. This visit was no different , greeted promptly, Wendy in service was, as always friendly and professional. My car was taken care of in the promised time & I feel sure I will be fine thru this Ohio winter without problems. Thank to a great dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Last Thursday we bought a used car from the lot. The 2018 Ford Focus was in tip top condition and our sales Consultant was Brandon Bennett was very helpful and gave us all the information about the vehicle the whole experience was great I give him 5 stars rating Sandy Smith

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The only thing I believe they could improve is educating customers on what different packages cover. I had believed I had purchased a service package but it seems I just got an extended warranty. I hope the damage repair that I purchased is valid. Overall they are a really fine dealership. Service department excellent!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Great service - fixed right the first time. Prompt and reliable.. Courtesy shuttle a huge plus

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Great service. Had vehicles detailed and general 60k service. Vehicle looked brand new and the services were all performed at the pre-service estimate with no surprises. Ed, Michael and team were great!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

I was in need of a new lease and stopped in the dealership. I was greeted right away by Brandon, a salesman. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in. He went above and beyond to help me get the financing that I needed. He has kept in contact with me ever since I drove my 2023 Honda H-rv home. He is always available for any questions that I have had and I am forever grateful for all of his help and guidance with my new favorite car!!! If you happen to choose Ken Ganley Honda ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Very happy with my experience and purchase at Ken Ganley Honda. My salesman, Jacob, and the finance manager, Mike, were awesome to work with. Thank you all for the great price, great service, and for taking care of me. Very pleased and would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This is the second car I obtained through Ken Ganley Honda; one lease, and now one purchase. Tiffany Kruzer is terrific to work with, and the rest of the staff are amazing as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Very happy with my experience and purchase at Ken Ganley Honda. My salesman, Jacob, and the finance manager, Mike, were awesome to work with. Thank you all for the great price, great service, and for taking care of me. Very pleased and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great experience. This is my second time buying a car here and they are wonderful folks.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I have been 15 years with Ganley Honda North Olmsted. Bobby Ross always help me to find the right car according to my budget. Very happy with my new HRV!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Bobby Ross earned my respect and trust when no other car salesperson did. He is exceptional.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Straight forward, honest and professional. No stereotypical “cars salesman” antics. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I would definitely recommend Ken Ganley Honda if you are looking for a new or old car. They are very respective, prompt, honest, kind and professional. I recently bought my Honda Odyssey Elite 2023 from them. They provided me an outstanding service. I went to multiple different Honda dealerships in NEO to trade my Honda Odyssey Touring 2026 with a newer model, but ended up getting a brand new 2023 model Odyssey Touring after I talked with Ken Ganley. I was never pushed to make my selections, instead I was given all the possible information to make my won selection. If you are ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Recently leased a 2022 Honda Accord Sport through Bobby Ross at Ganley. We first talked, Ganley didn't have our preferred car w/ color. By coincidence, next day delivery to Ganley had our choice. Bobby was quick to phone us; we got the car! He walked us through every detailed question; did an outstanding job! Ask for Bobby Ross at Ganley!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Always a pleasant experience, and good snacks. Wendy in service is friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My wife bought a new hrv in November and Jake W. Was the man. He made the purchase process simple and gave an excellent breakdown of the costs. Kelley in finance was also super friendly and helped us with an extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Pilot this week. The sales staff and finance department made the process smooth, easy, & fast. If I purchase another Honda it will be at Ken Ganley.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

We purchased a Honda CRV-EX last week from Brandon Bennett of Ganley Honda in North Olmsted. Brandon was friendly, polite, and not high pressure at all. He was open to negotiation and wanted to make sure we were happy with our purchase. I would definitely recommend Brandon and Ganley Honda to anyone in the area.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Michael is wonderful - great customer service - very clear!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I came in about two weeks and a very nice young man named Brandon helped me. He greeted me with a smile and was so incredibly kind. He showed me around the whole dealership and was so sweet. I have been trying to buy a car for months and I’ve never had someone make the process so easy! He listened to everything I wanted/needed in my car and he helped me pick the perfect one. If any of my friends/family need a new car I will send them here and have them ask for Brandon!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Checked in and checked out one two three. Service very friendly and kept me informed about my car and when it was done. I b Ring my car back for all tune ups. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Very nice but expensive for first one. First oil change should of been free at the dealership that I brought the car

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

James in repair handled everything very well. I was treated nicely and the repair was done very quickly and affordable. You are the best. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Ken Ganley Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

quick service and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent customer service! I was greeted right away. James was very helpful. It was also a lot quicker than I was expecting! I will definitely be returning and recommending here.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Tiffany Kruzer is the best. This is my fourth car purchase from her and Ganley (including a car that my husband bought). Her kindness, efficient and professional demeanor are why I keep going back. She really is the gold standard of someone you want to work with at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The whole staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I had an extremely pleasant experience at Ken Ganley Honda North Olmsted. I walked in needing a lease and got exactly what I came for. Zak from Ken Ganley Honda North Olmsted was an amazing salesman to work with and was beyond professional. He did everything he could to get my business and I couldn't have been happier. I truly enjoyed my time at this dealer and will gladly come back in 36 months.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

straightforward and simple process, did not take long at all

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

The service department was efficient and welcoming. The shuttle service to my office was convenient and timely. I feel confident entrusting them with my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

We always have such a great experience with excellent service here! We have purchased several of our vehicles from this location and am glad we did. Thanks to Michael, Bob all the rest of the friendly Ganley staff!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I had a recall on my Honda Ridgeline. I was able to make an appoint online and brought my truck in. The repairs were made in 1 day and I picked up the truck all fixed and washed.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Very good service and service advisors are friendly and very accommodating. Free car wash a bonus. Good service does come at a higher price though!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Took vehicle in for 15,000 mile oil, filter change and tire rotation. Michael provided a very quick and friendly maintenance visit.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

All work was performed in timely manor. Service writer handled all issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I was helped by Andrew Wenner and I was highly impressed on how profesional he was. Could not have asked for better service. Will be letting friends and family know!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

I cannot express enough how much I love this dealership. I had a nail in my tire which caused the tire pressure to decrease. Since it is not safe to drive around with a nail in a tire which could potentially cause a flat, I called the service department and asked to be squeezed in to the day to have the tire repaired or replaced. They took me at my time of convenience and replaced my tire in a swift manner. They went above and beyond and saved my day!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Darien was a great help with my car purchase. I appreciated his timing and expertise.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

This dealer had a HUGE selection of Honda CRV Hybrids and friendly, well informed staff! Next time, I buy a new Honda I will drive up from Tennessee.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Friendly staff, clean customer waiting area, and thorough work in the service department. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

My first service appointment and I appreciate that they put my mind at ease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The BEST Salesperson ever. At a time when cars are difficult to locate, Tiffany did it within just a few weeks! Knowledgeable, friendly and thoughtful all at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Whenever anyone I know needs a vehicle I always send them to Ganley Honda to see Tiffany Jean she won’t ever waste your time and she will always get you the best deal. She is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I have to give Spencer HUGE kudos! From the moment we walked in the door, till we left with our brand new CRV; every step was easy, friendly and informative. As a sales person myself, I appreciated that Spencer's approach is about providing information and building a relationship. He communicated every step of the process, worked hard to make everything move quickly, and made us feel at home. I would HIGHLY recommend him as your sales associate! With that said, I also have to say thank you to Bob and our finance person Michael. Both were so very helpful ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Zak is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Jacob our rep did great job ,great car and deal, finance dept got us out in time to our grandkid appointment really cared, great place for service and buying a car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

They took me right in and did a great job. Michael Landino is awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I wont get my car serviced in any place except Ganley Honda, easy booking and very courteous Staff. They explained things very well and respect you as a valued customer. The wait is short and the waiting area is well serviced. Michael at the service department was amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Have had great experiences with everyone at this location! From Tiffany in sales to Wendy in the Service dept. everyone has been helpful and friendly across the board.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I was recently in the dealership to purchase a Used HR-V from Zak Swartz. He was very nice and made the whole process quick and easy! I highly recommend family and friends to come here for a quick hassle free car buying process! Zak also went over all the features of my vehicle and set up my phone to blue tooth to get me comfortable with using the safety features and get me on the road!! 🙂


Leave Us A Review